Committees will be formed within the Administration, Advocacy, and Programming teams in the first two months of the academic year. Please contact the corresponding Vice Presidents for the latest information about the committees within their teams!

Joycelyn Yip
Vice President, Administration
Jung-hwa “Judy” Kang
Vice President, Advocacy

Tori Montrose
Vice President, Programming